Quality and values

Tatyou is a startup founded and run by tattoo artists, artists, media and print specialists.

We are reinventing the temporary tattoo in collaboration with Top Tattoo Artists. Our products are vegan, dermatologically tested and manufactured in a print quality that will convince even the greatest skeptic. The high-resolution printing technology, combined with traditional craftsmanship, ensures the unique quality that defines a Tatyou.

Boris, one of the founders of Tatyou, is the second generation to produce high-quality prints for the art market and museums and has also been producing temporary tattoos for several years. He has transferred his high demands on the print image and sustainable production to them. This means that its manufacturing method probably results in some of the best temporary tattoos available worldwide.

Our tatyous are produced in small quantities in accordance with the legal requirements of the EU Cosmetics Regulation in Germany and are tested by accredited testing institutes. Extensive dermatological tests prove the high tolerance of the products.

The Tatyou team has defined the following values for itself:

UNIQUE
OPEN
FREE & FAIR

These values are reflected in everything we do and produce. We uniquely set new standards in the quality of temporary tattoos. We are open to new things and look for improvements and innovations. From raw material to delivery, we are free to define our qualities. In this way we can act fairly and responsibly in every production step.

Qualität und Werte

Tatyou ist ein Startup, gegründet und geleitet von Tätowierern, Künstlern, Medien- und Druckspezialisten.

Wir erfinden das temporäre Tattoo in Zusammenarbeit mit Top Tattoo Artists neu. Unsere Produkte sind vegan, dermatologisch getestet und in einer Druckqualität hergestellt, die selbst den größten Skeptiker überzeugt. Die hochauflösende Drucktechnik, kombiniert mit traditioneller Handarbeit sorgt für die einzigartige Qualität, die ein Tatyou ausmacht.

Boris, einer der Gründer von Tatyou, produziert in zweiter Generation hochwertige Drucke für den Kunstmarkt und Museen und seit einigen Jahren auch temporäre Tattoos. Auf die hat er seinen hohen Anspruch an das Druckbild und einer nachhaltigen Produktion übertragen. Damit führt seine Herstellungsmethode vermutlich zu den besten temporären Tattoos, die weltweit erhältlich sind.

Unsere Tatyous werden in kleinen Auflagen nach den gesetzlichen Vorgaben der EU-Kosmetikverordnung hautverträglich in Deutschland produziert und von akkreditierten Prüfinstituten getestet. Umfangreiche dermatologische Tests beweisen die hohe Verträglichkeit der Produkte.

Das Team Tatyou hat für sich folgende Werte definiert:

EINZIGARTIG
OFFEN
FREI & FAIR

Diese Werte spiegeln sich in allem wieder was wir tun und produzieren. Einzigartig setzen wir neue Maßstäbe in der Qualität von temporären Tattoos. Wir sind offen für Neues und suchen nach Verbesserungen und Innovationen. Vom Rohstoff bis zur Auslieferung sind wir frei unsere Qualitäten zu definieren. So können wir in jedem Produktionsschritt fair und verantwortungsbewusst handeln