Ahmet Cambaz

Giraffe

We all are a little quirky aren't we? Maybe not a smuch as Giraffe, but somoneone has to show how cool nerds can be. Ahmet brings the design to life by using many details and colors that pop. A cute design for everyone who loves humor and the extraordinary.

Please note: Delicate adhesive tattoos with a lot of small and fine elements are made with more skin glue than others. That means they are prone to attract lint. You can avoid that by using cosmetic MATTIFIERS/PRIMERS or matt SPRAY-ON PLASTER on your tatyou. Just apply those CAREFULLY after letting your fresh tatyou dry a minute or two and enjoy your tatyou longer in its full glory!


  • Cosmetic Regulation No 1223/2009 EU
  • 100% vegan
  • dermatest
  • Made in Germany

  • 3 pieces on A5-format
€ 12.95
Incl. VAT excl. Shipping
Content 1 piece
Ready for shipping

Exclusive product by Ahmet Cambaz

Ahmet Cambaz

This product is produced in Germany, comprehensively and dermatologically tested and inspected by the TÜV-Rheinland for the compliance of the European policies for cosmetic products. You will receive high-value quality products, kind to the skin and safe to use. 

The tattoos last an average of 3 to 5 days and can be removed with cream or skin oil. 

Sheet Size: 148mm x 210mm

Ingredients:Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer, Aqua, Polyacrylate, Rosin polymer fumarated and maleated, Linseed Oil Ascorbate Esters, Glycine Soja Oil, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, linseed oil polymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyl Oleate, Tung Oil, Fatty acids, C16-18 and C18-unsatd., Bu esters, Ammonia, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, PTFE, Ethylhexyl Acrylate, Fatty acids, C16-18, 2-ethylhexyl esters, Manganese Octoate, Polyethylene, Cobalt Octoate, TBHQ, C13-14 Alkane, BHT [+/- CI 77891, CI 77266, CI 11710, CI 15850, CI 74160].

Producer: Tatyou

Warning: Avoid mucosal contact!

*"Vernicia fordii Oil" replaces "Tung Oil" starting from batch 1634!

Ahmet Cambaz

Giraffe

Ein bisschen schräg sind wir doch alle. Zwar nicht so wie Giraffe, aber einer muss ja das Schild für die Nerds hochhalten oder die Hufe. Wie man's nimmt. Ahmet erweckt das stylische Tier mit Hilfe zahlreicher Details und leuchtender Farben zum Leben. Dabei hat er ein echtes Statement-Piece mit Charakter entworfen, das sicher nicht nur dir ein Schmunzeln entlockt.

Hinweis: Umso kleinteiliger und feiner dein Motiv, desto mehr Hautkleber braucht das Klebetattoo. Flusen und Staub haben also leichtes Spiel. Ein handelsüblicher kosmetischer MATTIFIER/PRIMER oder ein mattes SPRÜHPFLASTER aus der Drogerie deiner Wahl beugen dem vor. Einfach VORSICHTIG auftragen, wenn der Kleber angetrocknet ist – so schützt du deinen Look und verlängerst die Haltbarkeit!


  • Cosmetic Regulation No 1223/2009 EU
  • 100% vegan
  • dermatest
  • Made in Germany

  • 3 Motive auf einem A5-Bogen
12,95 €
inkl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Inhalt 1 Stück
Sofort versandfertig

Exklusives Produkt von Ahmet Cambaz

Ahmet Cambaz

Dieses Produkt wird in Deutschland hergestellt, umfassend dermatologisch getestet und vom TÜV-Rheinland auf Einhaltung der Europäischen Richtlinien für kosmetische Produkte geprüft. Du erhältst hochwertige Qualitätsware, hautverträglich und sicher in der Anwendung.

Die Tattoos halten im Schnitt 3 bis 5 Tage und lassen sich mit Creme oder Hautöl entfernen.

Bogenformat: 148mm x 210mm

Ingredients: Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer; Aqua; Polyacrylate; Linseed Oil Ascorbate Esters; Rosin Polymer, fumarated and maleated; Glycine Soja Oil; Ammonium Laureth Sulfate; Phenoxyethanol; linseed oil polymer; Tung Oil; manganese neodecanoate; Ammonia; Fatty acids, C9-11-branched, glycidyl esters, polymers; Triolein; Polyethylene; PTFE; Silica dimethyl silylate; Castor Oil, oxidized; Talc; Ethylhexyl Acrylate; TBHQ; Fatty acids, C16-18, 2-ethylhexyl esters; Chlorite-group minerals; BHT; Dolomite [+/- CI 77891, CI 77266, CI 11710, CI 15850, CI 74160]

Hersteller: Tatyou

Warnhinweis: Schleimhautkontakt vermeiden!

*ab Charge 1634 ersetzt "Vernicia fordii Oil" nun "Tung Oil"!