Mambo Tattooer

Pesce Palla

Puffer fish are cute I hope we are all on the same page here! Especially Mambos little ocean dweller just conqueres your heart with its rich blue color and those huge dark eyes. A real mambo piece in his favorite comic style and soft but thick lines that actually define the puffers character. So I'm asking again... who can honestly say no to those eyes?

Please note: Delicate adhesive tattoos with a lot of small and fine elements are made with more skin glue than others. That means they are prone to attract lint. You can avoid that by using cosmetic MATTIFIERS/PRIMERS or matt SPRAY-ON PLASTER on your tatyou. Just apply those CAREFULLY after letting your fresh tatyou dry a minute or two and enjoy your tatyou longer in its full glory!


  • Cosmetic Regulation No 1223/2009 EU
  • 100% vegan
  • dermatest
  • Made in Germany

  • 3 pieces on A5-format
€ 12.95
Incl. VAT excl. Shipping
Content 1 piece
Ready for shipping

Exclusive product by Mambo Tattooer

Mambo Tattooer

This product is produced in Germany, comprehensively and dermatologically tested and inspected by the TÜV-Rheinland for the compliance of the European policies for cosmetic products. You will receive high-value quality products, kind to the skin and safe to use. 

The tattoos last an average of 3 to 5 days and can be removed with cream or skin oil. 

Sheet Size: 148mm x 210mm

Ingredients:Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer, Aqua, Polyacrylate, Rosin polymer fumarated and maleated, Linseed Oil Ascorbate Esters, Glycine Soja Oil, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, linseed oil polymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyl Oleate, Tung Oil, Fatty acids, C16-18 and C18-unsatd., Bu esters, Ammonia, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, PTFE, Ethylhexyl Acrylate, Fatty acids, C16-18, 2-ethylhexyl esters, Manganese Octoate, Polyethylene, Cobalt Octoate, TBHQ, C13-14 Alkane, BHT [+/- CI 77891, CI 77266, CI 11710, CI 15850, CI 74160].

Producer: TATYOU

Warning: Avoid mucosal contact!

*"Vernicia fordii Oil" replaces "Tung Oil" starting from batch 1634!

Mambo Tattooer

Pesce Palla

Kugelfische sind niedlich, darüber sind wir uns hoffentlich alle einig. Vor allem Mambos Meeresbewohner erweicht einem einfach das Herz mit seinem satten Blau und den großen dunklen Augen. Der Künstler bleibt seinem Stil treu und verwendet sanfte Rundungen, um seinem kleinen Comic Character das gewisse Etwas zu verpassen. Also nochmal...wer kann zu diesen Augen schon nein sagen?

Hinweis: Umso kleinteiliger und feiner dein Motiv, desto mehr Hautkleber braucht das Klebetattoo. Flusen und Staub haben also leichtes Spiel. Ein handelsüblicher kosmetischer MATTIFIER/PRIMER oder ein mattes SPRÜHPFLASTER aus der Drogerie deiner Wahl beugen dem vor. Einfach VORSICHTIG auftragen, wenn der Kleber angetrocknet ist – so schützt du deinen Look und verlängerst die Haltbarkeit!


  • Cosmetic Regulation No 1223/2009 EU
  • 100% vegan
  • dermatest
  • Made in Germany

  • 3 Motive auf einem A5-Bogen
12,95 €
inkl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Inhalt 1 Stück
Sofort versandfertig

Exklusives Produkt von Mambo Tattooer

Mambo Tattooer

Dieses Produkt wird in Deutschland hergestellt, umfassend dermatologisch getestet und vom TÜV-Rheinland auf Einhaltung der Europäischen Richtlinien für kosmetische Produkte geprüft. Du erhältst hochwertige Qualitätsware, hautverträglich und sicher in der Anwendung.

Die Tattoos halten im Schnitt 3 bis 5 Tage und lassen sich mit Creme oder Hautöl entfernen.

Bogenformat: 148mm x 210mm

Ingredients: Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer; Aqua; Polyacrylate; Linseed Oil Ascorbate Esters; Rosin Polymer, fumarated and maleated; Glycine Soja Oil; Ammonium Laureth Sulfate; Phenoxyethanol; linseed oil polymer; Tung Oil; manganese neodecanoate; Ammonia; Fatty acids, C9-11-branched, glycidyl esters, polymers; Triolein; Polyethylene; PTFE; Silica dimethyl silylate; Castor Oil, oxidized; Talc; Ethylhexyl Acrylate; TBHQ; Fatty acids, C16-18, 2-ethylhexyl esters; Chlorite-group minerals; BHT; Dolomite [+/- CI 77891, CI 77266, CI 11710, CI 15850, CI 74160]

Hersteller: TATYOU

Warnhinweis: Schleimhautkontakt vermeiden!

*ab Charge 1634 ersetzt "Vernicia fordii Oil" nun "Tung Oil"!