Duda Lozano

Patch Pizza

Everyone adores it and if an individual doesn't, then eyebrows will be raised. Pizza is the italian besteller without question and one brasilian joins in on the fun. Duda Lozano couldn't stop himself from paying tribute to the best fast food there is and of course he used his own magic for that. So let me introduce you to Patch Pizza, a Patch-Style Tatyou for all the foodies who love tattoos!

Please note: Delicate adhesive tattoos with a lot of small and fine elements are made with more skin glue than others. That means they are prone to attract lint. You can avoid that by using cosmetic MATIFIERS/PRIMERS or matt SPRAY-ON PLASTER on your tatyou. Just apply those CAREFULLY after letting your fresh tatyou dry a minute or two and enjoy your tatyou longer in its full glory!


  • Cosmetic Regulation No 1223/2009 EU
  • 100% vegan
  • dermatest
  • Made in Germany

  • 3 pieces on A4-format
€ 14.95
Incl. VAT excl. Shipping
Content 1 piece
Ready for shipping

Exclusive product by Duda Lozano

Duda Lozano

This product is produced in Germany, comprehensively and dermatologically tested and inspected by the TÜV-Rheinland for the compliance of the European policies for cosmetic products. You will receive high-value quality products, kind to the skin and safe to use. 

The tattoos last an average of 3 to 5 days and can be removed with cream or skin oil. 

Sheet Size: 210mm x 297mm

Ingredients:Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer, Aqua, Polyacrylate, Rosin polymer fumarated and maleated, Linseed Oil Ascorbate Esters, Glycine Soja Oil, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, linseed oil polymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyl Oleate, Tung Oil, Fatty acids, C16-18 and C18-unsatd., Bu esters, Ammonia, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, PTFE, Ethylhexyl Acrylate, Fatty acids, C16-18, 2-ethylhexyl esters, Manganese Octoate, Polyethylene, Cobalt Octoate, TBHQ, C13-14 Alkane, BHT [+/- CI 77891, CI 77266, CI 11710, CI 15850, CI 74160].

Producer: Tatyou

Warning: Avoid mucosal contact!

*"Vernicia fordii Oil" replaces "Tung Oil" starting from batch 1634!

Duda Lozano

Patch Pizza

Jeder mag sie und wenn nicht, dann läuft was falsch bei dir. Pizza gehört zum Bestseller der Italiener und jetzt vielleicht auch ins Repertoire der Brasilianer. Duda Lozano konnte und wollte es sich nicht verkneifen der Pizza seinen Tribut zu zollen. Das tat er natürlich auf seine eigene Weise. Gestatten...Patch Pizza, das Patch-Style Tatyou für alle Foodies mit Tattoofetisch!

Hinweis: Umso kleinteiliger und feiner dein Motiv, desto mehr Hautkleber braucht das Klebetattoo. Flusen und Staub haben also leichtes Spiel. Ein handelsüblicher kosmetischer MATIFIER/PRIMER oder ein mattes SPRÜHPFLASTER aus der Drogerie deiner Wahl beugen dem vor. Einfach VORSICHTIG auftragen, wenn der Kleber angetrocknet ist – so schützt du deinen Look und verlängerst die Haltbarkeit!


  • Cosmetic Regulation No 1223/2009 EU
  • 100% vegan
  • dermatest
  • Made in Germany

  • 3 Motive auf einem A4-Bogen
14,95 €
inkl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Inhalt 1 Stück
Sofort versandfertig

Exklusives Produkt von Duda Lozano

Duda Lozano

Dieses Produkt wird in Deutschland hergestellt, umfassend dermatologisch getestet und vom TÜV-Rheinland auf Einhaltung der Europäischen Richtlinien für kosmetische Produkte geprüft. Du erhältst hochwertige Qualitätsware, hautverträglich und sicher in der Anwendung.

Die Tattoos halten im Schnitt 3 bis 5 Tage und lassen sich mit Creme oder Hautöl entfernen.

Bogenformat: 210mm x 297mm

Ingredients: Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer; Aqua; Polyacrylate; Linseed Oil Ascorbate Esters; Rosin Polymer, fumarated and maleated; Glycine Soja Oil; Ammonium Laureth Sulfate; Phenoxyethanol; linseed oil polymer; Tung Oil; manganese neodecanoate; Ammonia; Fatty acids, C9-11-branched, glycidyl esters, polymers; Triolein; Polyethylene; PTFE; Silica dimethyl silylate; Castor Oil, oxidized; Talc; Ethylhexyl Acrylate; TBHQ; Fatty acids, C16-18, 2-ethylhexyl esters; Chlorite-group minerals; BHT; Dolomite [+/- CI 77891, CI 77266, CI 11710, CI 15850, CI 74160]

Hersteller: Tatyou

Warnhinweis: Schleimhautkontakt vermeiden!

*ab Charge 1634 ersetzt "Vernicia fordii Oil" nun "Tung Oil"!


Ähnliche Artikel