Daniel Sun

Rebelliously

Daniel took one of the most iconic monsters for this piece, creating a thoughtful looking comic version that fits all ages. Our furry rebel is a classic Newschool piece by Daniel, who is a real expert in his field and famous for his funky characters.

Please note: Your Tatyou can be applied super easily: Simply cut out the motif, peel off the protective film, place the tattoo on your skin with the motif facing down, moisturize it well, press on for 20 seconds and carefully peel off the basis layer. Your authentic-looking TATYOU now covers your skin like a real, razor sharp piece of art.


  • Cosmetic Regulation No 1223/2009 EU
  • 100% vegan
  • dermatest
  • Made in Germany

  • 3 designs on A5-format
€ 12.95
Incl. VAT excl. Shipping
Content 1 piece
Ready for shipping

Exclusive product by Daniel Sun

Daniel Sun

This product is produced in Germany, comprehensively and dermatologically tested and inspected by the TÜV-Rheinland for the compliance of the European policies for cosmetic products. You will receive high-value quality products, kind to the skin and safe to use. 

The tattoos last an average of 3 to 5 days and can be removed with cream or skin oil. 

Sheet Size: 148mm x 210mm

Ingredients:Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer, Aqua, Polyacrylate, Rosin polymer fumarated and maleated, Linseed Oil Ascorbate Esters, Glycine Soja Oil, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, linseed oil polymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyl Oleate, Tung Oil, Fatty acids, C16-18 and C18-unsatd., Bu esters, Ammonia, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, PTFE, Ethylhexyl Acrylate, Fatty acids, C16-18, 2-ethylhexyl esters, Manganese Octoate, Polyethylene, Cobalt Octoate, TBHQ, C13-14 Alkane, BHT [+/- CI 77891, CI 77266, CI 11710, CI 15850, CI 74160].

Producer: Tatyou

Warning: Avoid mucosal contact!

*"Vernicia fordii Oil" replaces "Tung Oil" starting from batch 1634!

Daniel Sun

Rebelliously

Daniel bediente sich bei diesem Motiv an einem der bekanntesten Monster der Pop-Kultur und kreierte eine grübelnde Comic-Version, geeignet für jede Altersklasse. Unser haariger Rebell ist ein klassisches Newschool Design von Daniel Sun, einem anerkannten Experten in dieser Sparte der Tattoo-Szene, der mit seinen flippigen Charakteren begeistert.

Hinweis: Das Tattoo lässt sich spielerisch leicht mit Wasser auftragen. Ganz einfach das Motiv ausschneiden, Schutzfolie abziehen, Tattoo mit dem Motiv nach unten auf die Haut legen, gut anfeuchten, 20 Sekunden andrücken, vorsichtig abziehen und FERTIG ist dein authentischer Tattoo-Style – wie ein echtes, fein gestochenes Tattoo.


  • Cosmetic Regulation No 1223/2009 EU
  • 100% vegan
  • dermatest
  • Made in Germany

  • 3 Motive auf einem A5-Bogen
12,95 €
inkl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Inhalt 1 Stück
Sofort versandfertig

Exklusives Produkt von Daniel Sun

Daniel Sun

Dieses Produkt wird in Deutschland hergestellt, umfassend dermatologisch getestet und vom TÜV-Rheinland auf Einhaltung der Europäischen Richtlinien für kosmetische Produkte geprüft. Du erhältst hochwertige Qualitätsware, hautverträglich und sicher in der Anwendung.

Die Tattoos halten im Schnitt 3 bis 5 Tage und lassen sich mit Creme oder Hautöl entfernen.

Bogenformat: 148mm x 210mm

Ingredients: Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer; Aqua; Polyacrylate; Linseed Oil Ascorbate Esters; Rosin Polymer, fumarated and maleated; Glycine Soja Oil; Ammonium Laureth Sulfate; Phenoxyethanol; linseed oil polymer; Tung Oil; manganese neodecanoate; Ammonia; Fatty acids, C9-11-branched, glycidyl esters, polymers; Triolein; Polyethylene; PTFE; Silica dimethyl silylate; Castor Oil, oxidized; Talc; Ethylhexyl Acrylate; TBHQ; Fatty acids, C16-18, 2-ethylhexyl esters; Chlorite-group minerals; BHT; Dolomite [+/- CI 77891, CI 77266, CI 11710, CI 15850, CI 74160]

Hersteller: Tatyou

Warnhinweis: Schleimhautkontakt vermeiden!

*ab Charge 1634 ersetzt "Vernicia fordii Oil" nun "Tung Oil"!