Pitta KKM

Crane

Cranes stand for wisdom, a long life, love between partners and deep love between them and their children. So of course they belong to the most important symbols in korean culture. Pitta decided to pay them his tribute by choosing two couples and plays with traditional and modern elements. He created a fascinating crossover of styles and even delivers two strong color varieties that complement each other.

Please note: Delicate adhesive tattoos with a lot of small and fine elements are made with more skin glue than others. That means they are prone to attract lint. You can avoid that by using cosmetic MATTIFIERS/PRIMERS or matt SPRAY-ON PLASTER on your tatyou. Just apply those CAREFULLY after letting your fresh tatyou dry a minute or two and enjoy your tatyou longer in its full glory!


  • Cosmetic Regulation No 1223/2009 EU
  • 100% vegan
  • dermatest
  • Made in Germany

  • 2 pieces on A4-format
€ 14.95
Incl. VAT excl. Shipping
Content 1 piece
Ready for shipping

Exclusive product by Pitta KKM

Pitta KKM

This product is produced in Germany, comprehensively and dermatologically tested and inspected by the TÜV-Rheinland for the compliance of the European policies for cosmetic products. You will receive high-value quality products, kind to the skin and safe to use. 

The tattoos last an average of 3 to 5 days and can be removed with cream or skin oil. 

Sheet Size: 210mm x 297mm

Ingredients:Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer, Aqua, Polyacrylate, Rosin polymer fumarated and maleated, Linseed Oil Ascorbate Esters, Glycine Soja Oil, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, linseed oil polymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyl Oleate, Tung Oil, Fatty acids, C16-18 and C18-unsatd., Bu esters, Ammonia, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, PTFE, Ethylhexyl Acrylate, Fatty acids, C16-18, 2-ethylhexyl esters, Manganese Octoate, Polyethylene, Cobalt Octoate, TBHQ, C13-14 Alkane, BHT [+/- CI 77891, CI 77266, CI 11710, CI 15850, CI 74160].

Producer: Tatyou

Warning: Avoid mucosal contact!

*"Vernicia fordii Oil" replaces "Tung Oil" starting from batch 1634!

Pitta KKM

Crane

Der Kranich bedeutet Weisheit, ein langes Leben und sogar eine lange Partnerschaft. Deshalb gehört er zu den wichtigsten Symbolen der koreanischen Kultur, denn hey die Vögel haben's drauf. Pitta greift jeweils ein Pärchen der symbolträchtigen Tiere auf und kreiert ein kunstvolles Crossover zwischen alten Traditionen und modernen Linien. Beide Motive erstrahlen in starken Farbkomplexen, die überzeugen.

Hinweis: Umso kleinteiliger und feiner dein Motiv, desto mehr Hautkleber braucht das Klebetattoo. Flusen und Staub haben also leichtes Spiel. Ein handelsüblicher kosmetischer MATTIFIER/PRIMER oder ein mattes SPRÜHPFLASTER aus der Drogerie deiner Wahl beugen dem vor. Einfach VORSICHTIG auftragen, wenn der Kleber angetrocknet ist – so schützt du deinen Look und verlängerst die Haltbarkeit!


  • Cosmetic Regulation No 1223/2009 EU
  • 100% vegan
  • dermatest
  • Made in Germany

  • 2 Motive auf einem A4-Bogen
14,95 €
inkl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Inhalt 1 Stück
Sofort versandfertig

Exklusives Produkt von Pitta KKM

Pitta KKM

Dieses Produkt wird in Deutschland hergestellt, umfassend dermatologisch getestet und vom TÜV-Rheinland auf Einhaltung der Europäischen Richtlinien für kosmetische Produkte geprüft. Du erhältst hochwertige Qualitätsware, hautverträglich und sicher in der Anwendung.

Die Tattoos halten im Schnitt 3 bis 5 Tage und lassen sich mit Creme oder Hautöl entfernen.

Bogenformat: 210mm x 297mm

Ingredients: Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer; Aqua; Polyacrylate; Linseed Oil Ascorbate Esters; Rosin Polymer, fumarated and maleated; Glycine Soja Oil; Ammonium Laureth Sulfate; Phenoxyethanol; linseed oil polymer; Tung Oil; manganese neodecanoate; Ammonia; Fatty acids, C9-11-branched, glycidyl esters, polymers; Triolein; Polyethylene; PTFE; Silica dimethyl silylate; Castor Oil, oxidized; Talc; Ethylhexyl Acrylate; TBHQ; Fatty acids, C16-18, 2-ethylhexyl esters; Chlorite-group minerals; BHT; Dolomite [+/- CI 77891, CI 77266, CI 11710, CI 15850, CI 74160]

Hersteller: Transfer-Druck, Boris Boxan, 34123 Kassel, Deutschland

Warnhinweis: Schleimhautkontakt vermeiden!

*ab Charge 1634 ersetzt "Vernicia fordii Oil" nun "Tung Oil"!


Ähnliche Artikel